RMC Homepage
  Official RMC Martin Ksohoh & Yoropiko  
Go Back   RMC > Buy RMC Jeans Online
Reload this Page HELP!!!!--- is this a real site ?www.Ktimeout.com
This is a discussion on HELP!!!!--- is this a real site ?www.Ktimeout.com within the Buy RMC Jeans Online forums, part of the category.

Is this site a real dealer or a fake? I was looking at their designs and they have some designs I havent seen. They also ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  (#1) Old
 
Posts: 4
Join Date: Apr 2008
Gallery: 0
Default HELP!!!!--- is this a real site ?www.Ktimeout.com - 06-04-2008, 07:21 PM

Is this site a real dealer or a fake? I was looking at their designs and they have some designs I havent seen. They also have detailed descriptions on all of the jeans but this site says that the only web dealer is Togged.com. HELP!!
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#2) Old
Super Moderator
 
Shin6gc's Avatar
 
Posts: 4,218
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: NYC
Gallery: 5 images
Default Re: HELP!!!!--- is this a real site ?www.Ktimeout.com - 06-04-2008, 07:30 PM

yes. the stocks Kitmeout sells are authentic. they are the same items sold from Amazon which is also linked to Togged.com.




::unvrtryunvrknow::
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#3) Old
Super Moderator
 
Dunnymonster's Avatar
 
Posts: 6,647
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: wolverhampton, England
Gallery: 64 images
Default Re: HELP!!!!--- is this a real site ?www.Ktimeout.com - 06-04-2008, 07:46 PM

Yeah don't worry, as Shin correctly pointed out both Kit Me Out and Amazon are conneced to Togged.com, so the stuff comes from the same place. You would be just as well going to Togged direct yourself to be honest.


What i am and who i want to be
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#4) Old
 
dumb5's Avatar
 
Posts: 50
Join Date: Feb 2008
Gallery: 0
Default Re: HELP!!!!--- is this a real site ?www.Ktimeout.com - 06-04-2008, 07:51 PM

kitmeout is a fashion comparison site like shop.com, buy.com and all the others
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#5) Old
 
Posts: 4
Join Date: Apr 2008
Gallery: 0
Default Re: HELP!!!!--- is this a real site ?www.Ktimeout.com - 06-04-2008, 08:16 PM

oh okay, what are some other sites. most sitesdont carry my size or are out of stock. does anyone have a list of all the sites that have RMC and YoRoPiKo in stock
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#6) Old
Super Moderator
 
Shin6gc's Avatar
 
Posts: 4,218
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: NYC
Gallery: 5 images
Default Re: HELP!!!!--- is this a real site ?www.Ktimeout.com - 06-04-2008, 08:19 PM

check this thread out.
http://red-monkey.rmcjeans.co.uk/buy...nline-292.html




::unvrtryunvrknow::
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#7) Old
 
Posts: 137
Join Date: Jan 2008
Gallery: 0
Default Re: HELP!!!!--- is this a real site ?www.Ktimeout.com - 06-06-2008, 06:28 AM

togged has the widest selection of styles and sizes online.
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#8) Old
AzizurRahman
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Gallery: 0
Default Re: HELP!!!!--- is this a real site ?www.Ktimeout.com - 06-17-2008, 06:42 PM

I would say the contents of this site "www.Ktimeout.com " is fake, but i know a similar site, which is real: Kitmeout Designer Clothes Evisu Jeans Boss Red Monkey Jeans Tsubi Bape Armani
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#9) Old
 
Notorious_KGB's Avatar
 
Posts: 298
Join Date: Jun 2008
Gallery: 1 images
Default Re: HELP!!!!--- is this a real site ?www.Ktimeout.com - 06-19-2008, 05:10 AM

I think ktimeout is fake and for sure kitmeout is real.
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
Reply

  RMC > Buy RMC Jeans Online

Tags: , , , , ,



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes









All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:42 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0