RMC Homepage
  Official RMC Martin Ksohoh & Yoropiko  
Go Back   RMC > Buy RMC Jeans Online
Reload this Page Legit?
This is a discussion on Legit? within the Buy RMC Jeans Online forums, part of the category.

RMC Red Monkey Bondage Jeans Size 34 on eBay (end time 12-Sep-10 20:00:06 BST) Hey I was just wondering if someone could check if these ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  (#1) Old
 
shez101's Avatar
 
Posts: 155
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Wolverhampton
Gallery: 0
Default Legit? - 09-05-2010, 06:03 PM

RMC Red Monkey Bondage Jeans Size 34 on eBay (end time 12-Sep-10 20:00:06 BST)

Hey I was just wondering if someone could check if these are legit...I emailed the guy to post up more pics as well. Thanks
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#2) Old
 
Gush's Avatar
 
Posts: 664
Join Date: May 2009
Gallery: 0
Default Re: Legit? - 09-05-2010, 06:05 PM

selvedge looks fake to me



... GU$H ...


My top Jeans are for sale: RMC multi and gold octopus from the legendary Octopus collection - only 30 made worldwide !!
holla at me: gush_89@hotmail.co.uk
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#3) Old
 
Posts: 567
Join Date: Jun 2009
Gallery: 11 images
Default Re: Legit? - 09-05-2010, 09:45 PM

Im gonna say no....If I remember correctly I think this same pair was posted on ebay uk earlier this yr maybe around spring by the same seller
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#4) Old
 
shez101's Avatar
 
Posts: 155
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Wolverhampton
Gallery: 0
Default Re: Legit? - 09-06-2010, 07:37 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by js21769 View Post
Im gonna say no....If I remember correctly I think this same pair was posted on ebay uk earlier this yr maybe around spring by the same seller
Yeah I was wondering if they were cus the selvedge looks really dodgy to me...stupid f-ing fakes!
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#5) Old
Super Moderator
 
Shin6gc's Avatar
 
Posts: 4,218
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: NYC
Gallery: 5 images
Default Re: Legit? - 09-06-2010, 11:27 AM

definitely a fake. you can tell by the denim, waist patch and of course the biggest giveaway, the selvedge.

If you need reference, look back at my pair for black denim version or look at damyion's for indigo denim version.




::unvrtryunvrknow::
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#6) Old
Super Moderator
 
Dunnymonster's Avatar
 
Posts: 6,647
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: wolverhampton, England
Gallery: 64 images
Default Re: Legit? - 09-06-2010, 12:28 PM

You can be certain this fake auction will magically vanish very soon LOL


What i am and who i want to be
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#7) Old
 
shez101's Avatar
 
Posts: 155
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Wolverhampton
Gallery: 0
Default Re: Legit? - 09-06-2010, 04:49 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dunnymonster View Post
You can be certain this fake auction will magically vanish very soon LOL
Yeah I reported the **** to ebay I think theres a fake pair of Twin Dragons on ebay right now
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#8) Old
 
Lomchoy's Avatar
 
Posts: 10
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Bangkok
Gallery: 4 images
Default Re: Legit? - 09-07-2010, 03:49 AM

the item had been moved.
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
Reply

  RMC > Buy RMC Jeans Online


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes









All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:49 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0