let mme know what you guys thing of this site i found. -
03-20-2008, 10:50 PM
i see they got a ton of authentic gear and rmcs for cheap but dont believe they are authentic. however everything else i see i can tell is. heres the site.
LTD/ED let me know what you all think. if there genuine im just putting it out there for eveyone if not add it to the list of shame
Yeah Gabbs already mantioned this very site in another post, all the stuff is fake! Cheers for checking out the web for all these type of sites though, every one discovered is one less chance somebody will buy a fake!
I know where you are coming from buddy, in England you cannot go into shops, etc.. if you are wearing a hoodie, because so many people commit crime wearing them to hide their identity.
a dead serious hoody is not an ordinary hoody, it has a skeleton on it, but it´s not the one from kid wes´ userpic.
i have the same hoody, it´s crazy^^
Got some of dem good azz sugar cookies?
My top Jeans is for sale: Yoropiko Black Hungry Dragon Jeans+Jacket from the legendary NB574 collection - only 10 made worldwide
holla at me: rebirthstormx@yahoo.com.hk