User Name
Remember Me?
Password
Home
Gallery
Register
Calendar
Search
Today's Posts
Mark Forums Read
RMC
>
Buy RMC Jeans Online
Real design?
This is a discussion on
Real design?
within the Buy RMC Jeans Online forums, part of the category.
Hey I was just wondering if these are a legit design? Jeans Red Monkey Company by Martin Ksohoh on eBay (end time 25-Mar-10 15:30:50 GMT)...
LinkBack
Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes
(#
1
)
shez101
Posts: 155
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Wolverhampton
Gallery: 0
Real design? -
03-21-2010, 12:16 AM
Hey I was just wondering if these are a legit design?
Jeans Red Monkey Company by Martin Ksohoh on eBay (end time 25-Mar-10 15:30:50 GMT)
Share
(#
2
)
Shin6gc
Super Moderator
Posts: 4,218
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: NYC
Gallery:
5
images
Re: Real design? -
03-21-2010, 12:40 AM
yes this is a 2006 design. name Matsui i think.
::unvrtryunvrknow::
Share
(#
3
)
shez101
Posts: 155
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Wolverhampton
Gallery: 0
Re: Real design? -
03-21-2010, 01:15 AM
Thanks Shin!
Share
(#
4
)
Dunnymonster
Super Moderator
Posts: 6,628
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: wolverhampton, England
Gallery:
64
images
Re: Real design? -
03-21-2010, 02:01 AM
I'd really like this design myself, Ive got the matching t shirt but have never seen the jeans for sale in my size sadly. Nice RMC.
What i am and who i want to be
Share
RMC
>
Buy RMC Jeans Online
«
I so wish these were real...
|
1400 gbp rmc jeans on ebay.co.uk
»
Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Show Printable Version
Email this Page
Search this Thread
:
Advanced Search
Display Modes
Linear Mode
Switch to Hybrid Mode
Switch to Threaded Mode
All times are GMT +1. The time now is
01:50 PM
.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by
vBSEO
3.2.0
RMC
-
Archive
-
Top
LinkBack
LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Bookmark & Share
Digg this Thread!
Add Thread to del.icio.us
Bookmark in Technorati
Furl this Thread!
Spurl this Thread!
Reddit!
Twitter