RMC Homepage
  Official RMC Martin Ksohoh & Yoropiko  
Go Back   RMC > Open Forum
Reload this Page Real Evisu jeans ?
This is a discussion on Real Evisu jeans ? within the Open Forum forums, part of the category.

These Evisu jeans seem awesome , but I've never seen those designs before, are they real ? Streetwear INDAWEAR.com | LES PROMOS, des prix dingues ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  (#1) Old
 
MrHappy's Avatar
 
Posts: 151
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Paris, France
Gallery: 2 images
Default Real Evisu jeans ? - 03-07-2009, 09:49 AM

These Evisu jeans seem awesome , but I've never seen those designs before, are they real ?
Streetwear INDAWEAR.com | LES PROMOS, des prix dingues jusqu a -70% sur toutes les marques, ECKO, GUNIT, ENYCE, PELLE PELLE, UNKUT EVISU


I also found a great international site to buy real Evisu jeans at lower price

EVISU - EVISU Homme - YOOX - Printemps-Été
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#2) Old
 
JackiechaN's Avatar
 
Posts: 418
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Sweden
Gallery: 1 images
Default Re: Real Evisu jeans ? - 03-07-2009, 11:36 AM

YOOX is authentic.. not the other site !


EXCAUSE MY BAD ENGLISH!
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#3) Old
Super Moderator
 
Dunnymonster's Avatar
 
Posts: 6,647
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: wolverhampton, England
Gallery: 64 images
Default Re: Real Evisu jeans ? - 03-07-2009, 03:22 PM

Yoox is certainly genuine, although they tend to carry only a limited number of sizes ( usually large ones sadly). Indawear, Ive never heard of before, I would be extremely wary however, because whilst I cannot say for certain their Evisu is fake or real, they list Red Monkey in the brands they carry ( although to be fair when you click it nothing comes up) and as they have never been an authorised stockist we can assume that what they did have was probably fake, which puts all the other stock they sell in dought.


What i am and who i want to be
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#4) Old
 
MrHappy's Avatar
 
Posts: 151
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Paris, France
Gallery: 2 images
Default Re: Real Evisu jeans ? - 03-07-2009, 08:58 PM

Mmh yeah when I look at the designs of the Evisu jeans of the da 1st site, some details finally show they are certainly fakes, what a pity, because these designs have a really good look.
That's a common problem, sometimes a fake look better than a real, this is true for BBC/Evisu jeans, BAPE/BBC hoodies which are fakes.

Dunny, that's normal you don't know, it's a French retailer that I found recently.
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#5) Old
Banned
 
Posts: 3
Join Date: Mar 2009
Gallery: 0
Default Re: Real Evisu jeans ? - 03-11-2009, 08:41 AM

removed. Spam.

Last edited by Shin6gc; 03-11-2009 at 09:17 PM.
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#6) Old
Banned
 
Posts: 3
Join Date: Mar 2009
Gallery: 0
Default Re: www.garment4u.com which can supply you with the Jeans/suits/shirt/underwear... - 03-11-2009, 08:44 AM

removed. spam.

Last edited by Shin6gc; 03-11-2009 at 09:18 PM.
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#7) Old
 
Posts: 110
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Germantown Maryland
Gallery: 0
Default Re: Real Evisu jeans ? - 03-11-2009, 01:50 PM

People need to stop posting advertising crap on here. I can understand posting stuff about RMC and some evisu but this crap above me needs to be removed.
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#8) Old
 
LaDoozie!'s Avatar
 
Posts: 315
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Brooklyn, NYC
Gallery: 26 images
Default Re: Real Evisu jeans ? - 03-11-2009, 02:21 PM

Crisk, U right. That shirt is naaastee....
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
Reply

  RMC > Open Forum


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes









All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:47 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0