User Name
Remember Me?
Password
Home
Gallery
Register
Calendar
Search
Today's Posts
Mark Forums Read
RMC
>
Open Forum
real or fake on ebay
This is a discussion on
real or fake on ebay
within the Open Forum forums, part of the category.
RMC Size 36 Mens Jeans Martin Ksohon RED MONKEY on eBay (end time 28-Oct-09 00:37:10 GMT) do anyone have them?...
LinkBack
Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes
(#
1
)
brian88
Posts: 732
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Scotland
Gallery:
27
images
real or fake on ebay -
10-27-2009, 07:37 PM
RMC Size 36 Mens Jeans Martin Ksohon RED MONKEY on eBay (end time 28-Oct-09 00:37:10 GMT)
do anyone have them?
Brian
Share
(#
2
)
Dunnymonster
Super Moderator
Posts: 6,647
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: wolverhampton, England
Gallery:
64
images
Re: real or fake on ebay -
10-27-2009, 07:53 PM
Not aware of anybody on the forum who owns this design ( championship belt RMC) certainly the ones on this E bay link are fake.
What i am and who i want to be
Share
(#
3
)
Shin6gc
Super Moderator
Posts: 4,218
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: NYC
Gallery:
5
images
Re: real or fake on ebay -
10-27-2009, 08:16 PM
That listing on ebay is definitely screaming fake. The champion belt design do exist but not sure if any members own it at this time.
::unvrtryunvrknow::
Share
RMC
>
Open Forum
«
selling Evisu Silk tour jacket
|
Rmc Back Pockets With Flaps
»
Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Show Printable Version
Email this Page
Search this Thread
:
Advanced Search
Display Modes
Linear Mode
Switch to Hybrid Mode
Switch to Threaded Mode
All times are GMT +1. The time now is
08:48 PM
.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by
vBSEO
3.2.0
RMC
-
Archive
-
Top
LinkBack
LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Bookmark & Share
Digg this Thread!
Add Thread to del.icio.us
Bookmark in Technorati
Furl this Thread!
Spurl this Thread!
Reddit!
Twitter