Hey guys I have been looking around at many different website and stores for these jeans and the only i can find is this one(EVISU UMI DAICOCK DENIM JEANS).. and different auctions with used jeans and they are like in china or America so and I am from Denmark.. so do any of you guys have experience with this site ?.. Asset Locator and Liquidation Services, Inc
Never heard of or ever used this company. Its anybodies guess if what they supply is genuine or not. Sadly there is only one way to know for sure and thats by taking the risk of buying something.
I suspect this particular style is out of season so perhaps check out deadstock retailers who often buy such stock. Cant say Ive seen any of the usual sites that sell Evisu which I visit selling that design. Failing that second hand might be the only option for you.
Re: Evisu Umi Daicock Denim Jeans -
07-25-2009, 12:12 AM
okey.. np thanks for your help.. it would be awesome if you could recommend some site where I can buy evisu.. already got yoox.com, baggamenswear.co.uk, flannelsfashion.com, evisu.com (duuuh), streetammo.dk, dj premium, dr jays and stayhard.se
To be fair its probably best to stick to the obvious well known dealers. At least you will be confident that what you buy is genuine cos as you no dought know there is a massive amount of Evisu fakes about.
Okey.. I just bought a pair Evisu EU ED.. and i just see like many here and Denmark wearin so many different non fakes.. and i am just like.. where in the F'ck have you bought those .. I think its bad that the "real" evisu stores doesnt sell old stock anymore :s
Im selling a pair of RMC Tsunami Waves (2005) for sale.worn twice.in absolutely mint condition if anyones interested email me at richmond_dan@hotmail.com thanks Dan