Quote:
Originally Posted by doderz
Hey guys i kno this is proberly going to annoy you since theres proberly a whole section where you can post this type of thread but ive only just registered!...
now i'm going to annoy you even more since its about evisu!! lol
but which pair of this jeans is fake pic 1 is from evisu.com store on the internet which are £127.50, diacock goes over the horizontal sceme?
Evisu International Online Shop — Karejji Jeans
And the second 1 is from bagga which are £160
the diacock is slightly different???
Evisu Jeans - JE14 D85 - Evisu - Bagga Menswear[/b]
Thanks guys for any replys, soz bwt the post 
|
Simply........NONE are fake!
Both legit sources. Obviously Evisu from Evisu and then Evisu from Bagga - which is an authorised stockist.
A couple of things to remember - clothes are made by people, not machines. People do make 'mistakes'. Although these aren't 'mistakes' (& therefore seconds) they are different. If I got you to print something on a pocket, it would be different to mine - maybe a cm or so out - maybe more!).
The other thing to remember is different sizes affect the look of garments. Different sizes will mean designs are positioned differently or show only certain parts of a design - depending on how big it is.
To sum up - don't worry with these sources - both GOOD!
DON'T look on EBAY - they WILL be FAKES!!

Only problem is - why not RMC or Yoropiko?
