RMC
Official RMC Martin Ksohoh & Yoropiko
Go Back   RMC > RMC Name & Shame
Reload this Page online shop selling supposedly real cheap rmc's

This is a discussion on online shop selling supposedly real cheap rmc's within the RMC Name & Shame forums, part of the category.

hi there...does anyone know if the online store called urban trend shop is selling genuine red monkey jeans ..the reason i ask is theyre selling ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#1)
 
Posts:2
Gallery: 0 images
Join Date: Jun 2008
Default online shop selling supposedly real cheap rmc's - 07-15-2008, 12:25 PM

hi there...does anyone know if the online store called urban trend shop is selling genuine red monkey jeans ..the reason i ask is theyre selling a lot of different styles for 64.99 and thats dollars not pound stirling or euros..i live in the uk and $65 works out at about 35 quid which is nearly giving them away...have alook and post me a reply...peace...tsoprano
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
 
Notorious_KGB's Avatar
 
Posts:298
Gallery:1 images
Join Date: Jun 2008
Default Re: online shop selling supposedly real cheap rmc's - 07-15-2008, 01:49 PM

A dead give away is the fact that they're selling them for $65 USD means they can't be real no one would ever sell them for that cheap.
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#3)
Super Moderator
 
Dunnymonster's Avatar
 
Posts:4,009
Gallery:7 images
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: wolverhampton, England
Send a message via Skype™ to Dunnymonster
Default Re: online shop selling supposedly real cheap rmc's - 07-15-2008, 05:39 PM

Agreed and also they are not listed as an authorised RMC dealer, so we can confidently assume they are selling nothing but fakes and probably really crappy ones at that price too.........avoid!


What i am and who i want to be
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
 
Posts:230
Gallery:1 images
Join Date: Jan 2008
Default Re: online shop selling supposedly real cheap rmc's - 07-16-2008, 05:26 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by tsoprano View Post
hi there...does anyone know if the online store called urban trend shop is selling genuine red monkey jeans ..the reason i ask is theyre selling a lot of different styles for 64.99 and thats dollars not pound stirling or euros..i live in the uk and $65 works out at about 35 quid which is nearly giving them away...have alook and post me a reply...peace...tsoprano
THEY ARE ALL FAKES AND PROBABLY FULL OF POISONOUS CHEMICALS. STAY AWAY FOR YOUR OWN HEALTH!
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
 
Notorious_KGB's Avatar
 
Posts:298
Gallery:1 images
Join Date: Jun 2008
Default Re: online shop selling supposedly real cheap rmc's - 07-16-2008, 05:54 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by YAMANE View Post
THEY ARE ALL FAKES AND PROBABLY FULL OF POISONOUS CHEMICALS. STAY AWAY FOR YOUR OWN HEALTH!
I've seen reports that you can possibly get cancer from the dirty water they use to make some cheap Chinese fakes.
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
 
Posts:190
Gallery: 0 images
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Yay Area, CA
Send a message via AIM to Damyion
Default Re: online shop selling supposedly real cheap rmc's - 07-19-2008, 05:28 PM

Check out this one. This is just way to funny. Especially the multi color HD.

FashionRoot.com

Imagine someone (a real sucka) that buys them, then runs into one of us with the real multi color HD.
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
Super Moderator
 
Dunnymonster's Avatar
 
Posts:4,009
Gallery:7 images
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: wolverhampton, England
Send a message via Skype™ to Dunnymonster
Default Re: online shop selling supposedly real cheap rmc's - 07-19-2008, 05:36 PM

I think they have a fake of every design ever made! LOL Pity the poor sucka that buys them, and then bumps into one of you guys wearing the genuine article.Oh dear how bad would they feel then!


What i am and who i want to be
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
Super Moderator
 
Shin6gc's Avatar
 
Posts:2,737
Gallery:4 images
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: NYC
Send a message via MSN to Shin6gc
Default Re: online shop selling supposedly real cheap rmc's - 07-19-2008, 05:49 PM

lmao. those jeans are just mad nasty, that RMC dragon looks like it was on dope lol. I bet ther person who wore that and went pass us... he'll take off his jeans and burn them on the spot lol.




::unvrtryunvrknow::
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
Super Moderator
 
Dunnymonster's Avatar
 
Posts:4,009
Gallery:7 images
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: wolverhampton, England
Send a message via Skype™ to Dunnymonster
Default Re: online shop selling supposedly real cheap rmc's - 07-19-2008, 05:53 PM

Sadly that same idiot would just go into denial, saying he was wearing the genuine article and the jeans that you were wearing were the fake ones!


What i am and who i want to be
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
Super Moderator
 
Shin6gc's Avatar
 
Posts:2,737
Gallery:4 images
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: NYC
Send a message via MSN to Shin6gc
Default Re: online shop selling supposedly real cheap rmc's - 07-19-2008, 05:57 PM

then we'll burn him with the jeans instead lol.




::unvrtryunvrknow::
Reply With Quote
Reply

  RMC > RMC Name & Shame


Thread Tools
Display Modes




Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.10
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0

RMCJEANS.CO.UK accepts no responsibility for the contents of the forum nor any other content on this site that is posted or provided by third parties. RMCJEANS.CO.UK disclaims all liability for such content to the fullest extent permitted by law. In case of query email sales@rmcjeans.co.uk