RMC Homepage
  Official RMC Martin Ksohoh & Yoropiko  
Go Back   RMC > RMC Name & Shame
Reload this Page Is this site legit?
This is a discussion on Is this site legit? within the RMC Name & Shame forums, part of the category.

Man of Fashion: RED MONKEY -...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  (#1) Old
 
Posts: 48
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Charlotte,NC
Gallery: 0
Default Is this site legit? - 05-04-2008, 10:05 PM

Man of Fashion: RED MONKEY -
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#2) Old
Super Moderator
 
Dunnymonster's Avatar
 
Posts: 6,205
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: wolverhampton, England
Gallery: 48 images
Default Re: Is this site legit? - 05-04-2008, 10:25 PM

Fraid not carlos, this is all Rangy Mountain Co. Fake crap, stay well away!


What i am and who i want to be
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#3) Old
 
Posts: 48
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Charlotte,NC
Gallery: 0
Default Re: Is this site legit? - 05-04-2008, 10:27 PM

what a bummer......
i hate it when they make fakes that has cool designs.
but the other stuff are legit right?

well thanks for letting me know.
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#4) Old
Super Moderator
 
Dunnymonster's Avatar
 
Posts: 6,205
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: wolverhampton, England
Gallery: 48 images
Default Re: Is this site legit? - 05-05-2008, 12:47 AM

You mean are the other brands they carry legit? Who knows maybe but you gotta be suspect about all their stuff if anything they carry is fake


What i am and who i want to be
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#5) Old
Super Moderator
 
TakutsoNoTekatu's Avatar
 
Posts: 2,172
Join Date: Oct 2007
Gallery: 0
Default Re: Is this site legit? - 05-05-2008, 12:52 AM

all rangy mountain crap, even the sumo rmc is rangy moutain and it´s the only rmc on this site that exists as an original^^


Got some of dem good azz sugar cookies?

Look into Buy & Sell section for my RMC/Yoropiko sale thread! A lot affordable stuff and also stuff for true collectors!
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#6) Old
 
Posts: 48
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Charlotte,NC
Gallery: 0
Default Re: Is this site legit? - 05-05-2008, 01:45 AM

I have 2 more stores for you guys to legit check for me.
MySpace.com - Flava Factory Clothing - 21 - Male - CHARLOTTE, North Carolina - www.myspace.com/flavafactory my local boutique
and this one
Cream
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#7) Old
Super Moderator
 
Dunnymonster's Avatar
 
Posts: 6,205
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: wolverhampton, England
Gallery: 48 images
Default Re: Is this site legit? - 05-05-2008, 01:58 AM

It would be easier if you check out the official RMC website which lists all of the approved dealers, if a shop or website isnt listed on the approved dealer list then assume they sell fakes. There is only one RMC dealer listed in the US by the way.


What i am and who i want to be
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#8) Old
 
Posts: 48
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Charlotte,NC
Gallery: 0
Default Re: Is this site legit? - 05-05-2008, 02:00 AM

what happened to the other rmc site?
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#9) Old
Super Moderator
 
Dunnymonster's Avatar
 
Posts: 6,205
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: wolverhampton, England
Gallery: 48 images
Default Re: Is this site legit? - 05-05-2008, 02:02 AM

This is the link you need Carlos, hope it helps Yoropiko Official Website & Store Locator


What i am and who i want to be
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#10) Old
 
Posts: 48
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Charlotte,NC
Gallery: 0
Default Re: Is this site legit? - 05-05-2008, 02:06 AM

Well thanks.
I hope that my local shop ends up in that list soon.
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
Reply

  RMC > RMC Name & Shame


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes









All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:08 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0