RMC Homepage
  Official RMC Martin Ksohoh & Yoropiko  
Go Back   RMC > RMC Name & Shame
Reload this Page this site selling Red Monkey "Hungry Dragon" Jeans for $77 !! wtf
This is a discussion on this site selling Red Monkey "Hungry Dragon" Jeans for $77 !! wtf within the RMC Name & Shame forums, part of the category.

i jus googed rmc dragon jeans an i saw this site selling Red Monkey "Hungry Dragon" Jeans for $77 !! wft. i knw dey mus ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  (#1) Old
 
Gush's Avatar
 
Posts: 664
Join Date: May 2009
Gallery: 0
Default this site selling Red Monkey "Hungry Dragon" Jeans for $77 !! wtf - 05-14-2009, 12:27 PM

i jus googed rmc dragon jeans an i saw this site selling Red Monkey "Hungry Dragon" Jeans for $77 !! wft. i knw dey mus be clear fakess ..dey selling lots of otha fakes grams includin ed hardy !! and more rmc but sum ppl might jus buy them cause dey dnt wanna pay $900 + for these jean?? .. i hate it wen ppl wear fake clothinn.. .. but sum 1 shld report them !!!! holla

heres a link ...

http://www.haveswag.com/red-monkey-h...gon-jeans.html

Last edited by Gush; 05-14-2009 at 12:29 PM. Reason: 4got 2 put the link on !!!
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#2) Old
 
Gush's Avatar
 
Posts: 664
Join Date: May 2009
Gallery: 0
Default Re: this site selling Red Monkey "Hungry Dragon" Jeans for $77 !! wtf - 05-14-2009, 12:31 PM

is this a real rmc company site. dats allowed 2 sell rmc !!!

| fashionfreax | Street Style Community | Fashion, Apparel, Brands and Blog
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#3) Old
Super Moderator
 
Shin6gc's Avatar
 
Posts: 4,218
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: NYC
Gallery: 5 images
Default Re: this site selling Red Monkey "Hungry Dragon" Jeans for $77 !! wtf - 05-14-2009, 05:33 PM

The 1st site of the hungry dragon is definitely a fake. the 2nd site shows authentic pics, but not sure if thats a site for you to purchase or if the stocks are authentic. I would recommend to purchase from your local authorized stockists.




::unvrtryunvrknow::
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#4) Old
Super Moderator
 
Dunnymonster's Avatar
 
Posts: 6,628
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: wolverhampton, England
Gallery: 64 images
Default Re: this site selling Red Monkey "Hungry Dragon" Jeans for $77 !! wtf - 05-14-2009, 05:53 PM

LOL, The first site sells the really crappy Red Monkey Dragons which of course dont actually exsist, as we all know they are a Yoropiko design. Saw these fakes floating about approx 1 year ago and the embroidery is terrible to say the least! The second site as far as I am aware isnt a sales outlet but simply a fashion type blog/forum, the pics are of designs that the poster likes, I recall seeing these exact pics before and I believe the poster is based in Germany if I remember correctly so no worries there. The prices quoted are just the price they cost, they are not trying to sell anything.


What i am and who i want to be
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#5) Old
 
Gush's Avatar
 
Posts: 664
Join Date: May 2009
Gallery: 0
Default Re: this site selling Red Monkey "Hungry Dragon" Jeans for $77 !! wtf - 05-14-2009, 06:09 PM

lol.. im not goin 2 buy them 4rm dere.. im goin 2 buy em 4rm togged.com, in abouts 1 month time, i'm sellin my nike yeezy's so i can AFFORD DA DRAGONSS. tought choice init. yeezys or dragons. but the dragons won !! .. x
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
  (#6) Old
 
Posts: 45
Join Date: Dec 2008
Gallery: 0
Default Re: this site selling Red Monkey "Hungry Dragon" Jeans for $77 !! wtf - 05-18-2009, 10:56 PM

Golden Rule, If A Website Doesnt Have Contact Details Of The Company: Name, Address, Zipcode & Phone Number, They Are 99.9999999999999999999% Fakes/counterfiet Sellers. You Dont Know Who You Are Buying From.
Share
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Twitter
Reply With Quote
Reply

  RMC > RMC Name & Shame

Tags:



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes









All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:53 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0